Where to find us


VANCOUVER: 

WALRUS Home 3408 Cambie St. 604.874.9770 shop.walrushome.com

Hill's of Kerrisdale 2125 West 41st Avenue 604.266.9177 hillsofkerrisdale.com

Hill's Dry Goods 2081 West 4th Avenue 604.266.9177 hillsdrygoods.com

Charlie & Lee 223 Union St. 604.558.3030 charlieandlee.com  

Delish General Store #108 - 1535 Johnson St. Granville Island 604.681.9995 delishgeneralstore.bigcartel.com

Giovane Cafe at The Fairmont Pacific Rim 1038 Canada Place 604.695.5300 giovanecafe.com

Gatley 1136 Commercial Dr. 604.875.1836 gatley.ca

Plenty + Spare 2168 East Hastings St. plentyandspare.ca

Old Joy Gift Boxes  online & local delivery 604.442.3686 oldjoygiftboxes.com

BRITISH COLUMBIA:

Picot Collective 2000 Fernwood Rd Victoria 778.265.2065 picotcollective.com

Lore General Store 1322 Government St. Victoria 778.265.6530 loregeneralstore.com

Thrive Lifestyle 113 McPhillips Ave. Salt Spring Island 250.931.5433 thrivelifestyle.ca

Gamla Studios 400 Bowen Trunk Road Bowen Island 778.848.8193 www.gamla.ca

Salt 411 Campbell St. Tofino 250.266.0556

The Losa 287 Gower Point Road Gibsons 604.711.1920

Montrose + George General Store 33771 George Ferguson Way Abbotsford 604.744.1744 montroseandgeorge.com

Theory Hardware 110-1990 Ogilvie St. Prince George 250.562.5583 www.theoryhardware.com

Chill Bay General online & local pop-ups Malahat Summit Mill Bay Vancouver Island 250.812.125 islandgeneralshoppe.com

ALBERTA:

Fresh Laundry 1216B 9th Ave SE Calgary 403.475.7515 freshlaundry.co

Red Ribbon 12505 102 Ave Edmonton 780.454.4336 redribbon.ca 

SASKATCHEWAN:

La Vault Decor 215 James St Lumsden 306.731.1003 www.facebook.com/LaVaultDecor

MANITOBA:

Pineridge Hollow 67086 Heatherdale Rd 25E Springfield 204.777.3881 pineridgehollow.com

ONTARIO:

JV Studios A 1282 Wellington St West Ottawa 613.421.9696 shopjvstudios.com

The Truth Beauty Company 46 King St. Lower Level North Waterloo 519.884.6032 & 44 Quebec Street Guelf 519.767.0555 thetruthbeautycompany.com 

Canoe 233 Locke Street South Hamilton 905.523.0606 canoeonlocke.com

Gilding The Lily 47 Tank House Lane Toronto 647.523.0917 gildingthelil.com

Soap and Water 133 Lakeshore Rd. East Oakville 905.337.0398 soapandwatereveryday.com

Clay Owl Studio & Boutique 1027 Mountain Ave. Winkler 204.384.6676 clayowl.com

The Local Potter online only Toronto thelocalpotter.com

Kala House of Colour 54 Manitoba st. Bracebridge 647.767.8345 kalahouseofcolour.com

QUEBEC:

Frank and Oak online only frankandoak.com

NEW BRUNSWICK:

The Modern General Store 59 York Street Fredericton  506.471.0371 moderngeneral.ca

NOVA SCOTIA:

Pentper 159 Lincoln Street Lunenburg 902.634.3098 www.pentper.com

Bhavana Yoga Boutique 3063 Gottingen Street Halifax 902.423.3335 bhavanayogaboutique.com